Events under 'Restaurant Event'
Monday, December 22, 2014

Event Name

Date

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night happens every Friday when the mountain is open from 6:00-8:00 p....

Friday, December 26, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Pizza Night happens every Saturday when the mountain is open. Riverside Cafe starts serving up s...

Saturday, December 27, 2014
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, December 31, 2014 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night happens every Friday when the mountain is open from 6:00-8:00 p....

Friday, January 02, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Pizza Night happens every Saturday when the mountain is open. Riverside Cafe starts serving up s...

Saturday, January 03, 2015
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, January 07, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night happens every Friday when the mountain is open from 6:00-8:00 p....

Friday, January 09, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Pizza Night happens every Saturday when the mountain is open. Riverside Cafe starts serving up s...

Saturday, January 10, 2015
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night happens every Friday when the mountain is open from 6:00-8:00 p....

Friday, January 16, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Pizza Night happens every Saturday when the mountain is open. Riverside Cafe starts serving up s...

Saturday, January 17, 2015
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night happens every Friday when the mountain is open from 6:00-8:00 p....

Friday, January 23, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Pizza Night happens every Saturday when the mountain is open. Riverside Cafe starts serving up s...

Saturday, January 24, 2015
Every Week until April 12, 2015

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Open Mic Night

Sipapu's infamous Open Mic Night happens every Friday when the mountain is open from 6:00-8:00 p....

Friday, January 30, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 11, 2015

Pizza Night

Pizza Night happens every Saturday when the mountain is open. Riverside Cafe starts serving up s...

Saturday, January 31, 2015
Every Week until April 12, 2015

SuperBowl Celebration

All lift tickets are $25 or less on SuperBowl Sunday! Plus, for every lift ticket purchased, you'...

Sunday, February 01, 2015 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Movie Night

FREE Movie Nights happen every Wednesday when the mountain is open. Join us in the Conference Roo...

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until March 26, 2015

Search Calendar