Weekly View
Sun. 23 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 1 Mar, 2014

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Donavon Frankenreiter In Concert (Sun. 23 Feb, 2014 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Acclaimed singer/songwriter/guitarist (and professional surfer) Donavon Frankenreiter live in con...

Monday, February 24, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 28, 2014

Open Mic Nights (Fri. 28 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Open Mic Nights
Every Friday night, Paradise hosts an open mic night as a forum for performing son...

Saturday, March 01, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar