Weekly View
Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 22 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 16, 2014

February Fun Fest (Sun. 16 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Discover Sipapu’s most popular--and FREE--family event. This annual President’s Day weekend c...

Monday, February 17, 2014

February Fun Fest (Mon. 17 Feb, 2014 9:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Discover Sipapu’s most popular--and FREE--family event. This President’s Day weekend celebrat...

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 21, 2014

Open Mic Nights (Fri. 21 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Open Mic Nights
Every Friday night, Paradise hosts an open mic night as a forum for performing son...

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Lloyd Bolander Memorial Day (All day)

Lloyd Bolander founded Sipapu in 1950 and passed away in January 2014. Join the Bolanders and the...

Search Calendar