Weekly View
Sun. 2 Feb, 2014 - Sat. 8 Feb, 2014

Sunday, February 02, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 03, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 06, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, February 07, 2014

Open Mic Nights (Fri. 7 Feb, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Open Mic Nights
Every Friday night, Paradise hosts an open mic night as a forum for performing son...

Saturday, February 08, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar